School Finance - North
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

9/14/2019
When: Saturday, September 14, 2019
9:00 AM
Where: Orange Avenue School
901 Orange Avenue
Cranford, New Jersey  07016
United States
Presenter: Mr. John Serapiglia
Contact: Jamie Bentz
609-689-3870


Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

 

School Finance dates are as follows:

Saturday, September 14, 2019

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Saturday, October 5, 2019

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Saturday, October 19, 2019

Saturday, October 26, 2019

Saturday, November 2, 2019

Saturday, November 16, 2019

Saturday, November 23, 2019

Saturday, December 7, 2019

All classes run from 9am - 2pm (any change to the schedule is at the discretion of the instructor)

 

 

NJASBO
4 AAA Drive Suite 101,
Robbinsville New Jersey 08691
P: (609) 689-3870 F: (609) 689-3167