School Finance - North
Register Map this EventMap this Event Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

 Export to Your Calendar 9/14/2019
When: Saturday, September 14, 2019
9:00 AM
Where: Map this event »
Orange Avenue School
901 Orange Avenue
Cranford, New Jersey  07016
United States
Presenter: Mr. John Serapiglia
Contact: Jamie Bentz
609-689-3870


Online registration is available until: 9/14/2019
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

 

School Finance dates are as follows:

Saturday, September 14, 2019

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Saturday, September 28, 2019

Saturday, October 5, 2019

Saturday, October 19, 2019

Saturday, October 26, 2019

Saturday, November 2, 2019

Saturday, November 16, 2019

Saturday, November 23, 2019

Saturday, December 7, 2019

All classes run from 9am - 2pm (any change to the schedule is at the discretion of the instructor)

 

 

NJASBO
4 AAA Drive Suite 101,
Robbinsville New Jersey 08691
P: (609) 689-3870 F: (609) 689-3167