Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, October 21, 2019

 
 

Friday, October 25, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

 
Associate Business Members Meeting
10/29/2019
Location: Robbinsville, New Jersey    Time: 9:30 AM
 

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

 
LRFP (am session) - 11/12/2019, NJASBO Robbinsville
11/12/2019
Location: Robbinsville, New Jersey    Time: 9:00am
 
LRFP (pm session) 11/12/2019, NJASBO Robbinsville
11/12/2019
Location: Robbinsville, New Jersey    Time: 1:00pm
 

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

 
Executive Committee Meeting
11/13/2019
Location: Robbinsville, New Jersey    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Thursday, November 14, 2019

 
ACADEMY PROGRAM - Records Retention
11/14/2019
Location: Robbinsville, New Jersey    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

 
Tax Sheltered Annuities - 11/19/2019
11/19/2019
Location: Mt. Laurel, New Jersey    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, November 21, 2019

 
Tax Sheltered Annuities 11/21/2019
11/21/2019
Location: Rockaway, New Jersey   
 
Lee Meeting
11/21/2019
Time: 10:00 AM
 

Friday, November 22, 2019

 
Trustee Meeting
11/22/2019
Location: Robbinsville, New Jersey    Time: 9:30 AM
 

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

 
Associate Business Members Meeting
12/3/2019
Location: Robbinsville, New Jersey    Time: 9:30 AM
 

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

 
Executive Committee Meeting
12/11/2019
Location: Robbinsville, New Jersey    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Saturday, December 14, 2019

 
School Law - Economic & Legal Ramifications - North
12/14/2019
Location: Cranford, New Jersey    Time: 9:00 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4

NJASBO
4 AAA Drive Suite 101,
Robbinsville New Jersey 08691
P: (609) 689-3870 F: (609) 689-3167