Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

 
Executive Committee Meeting
12/11/2019
Location: Robbinsville, New Jersey    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Saturday, December 14, 2019

 
School Law - Economic & Legal Ramifications - North
12/14/2019
Location: Cranford, New Jersey    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

 
Negotiating Health Benefits/Procuring Insurance 12-17-2019
12/17/2019
Location: Mt. Laurel, New Jersey    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, December 19, 2019

 
Trustee Meeting
12/19/2019
Location: Robbinsville, New Jersey    Time: 9:30 AM
 

Saturday, January 4, 2020

 
Insurance/Risk Management - Central
1/4/2020
Location: Robbinsville, New Jersey    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

 
Grants Overview & Preschool Expansion - 1/8/2020
1/8/2020
Location: Mt. Laurel, New Jersey    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, January 9, 2020

 
Lee Meeting
1/9/2020
Time: 10:00 AM
 

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

 
Executive Committee Meeting
1/15/2020
Location: Robbinsville, New Jersey    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

 
Grants Overview & Preschool Expansion - 1/22/20
1/22/2020
Location: Rockaway, New Jersey    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Friday, January 24, 2020

 
Trustee Meeting
1/24/2020
Location: Robbinsville, New Jersey    Time: 9:30 AM
 

Saturday, February 1, 2020

 
Insurance / Risk Management - North
2/1/2020
Location: Cranford, New Jersey    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

 
Associate Business Members Meeting
2/4/2020
Location: Robbinsville, New Jersey    Time: 9:30 AM
 

Friday, February 7, 2020

 
Executive Committee Meeting
2/7/2020
Location: Hamitlon, New Jersey    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Saturday, February 8, 2020

 
School Plant Planning - Central
2/8/2020
Location: Robbinsville, New Jersey    Time: 9:00 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4

NJASBO
4 AAA Drive Suite 101,
Robbinsville New Jersey 08691
P: (609) 689-3870 F: (609) 689-3167