Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

 
Get Ready for the 2018-2019 Audit
4/9/2019
Location: Mt. Laurel, New Jersey    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, April 11, 2019

 
Getting Ready for Your 2018-2019 Audit
4/11/2019
Location: Rockaway, New Jersey    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Saturday, April 13, 2019

 
Pupil Transportation
4/13/2019
Time: 9:00 AM
 

Friday, April 26, 2019

 
Trustee Meeting
4/26/2019
Location: Robbinsville, New Jersey    Time: 9:30 AM
 

Saturday, April 27, 2019

 
Pupil Transportation
4/27/2019
Location: Robbinsville, New Jersey    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Saturday, May 4, 2019

 
Core Curriculum
5/4/2019
Location: Robbinsville, New Jersey    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

 
Administrative Assistant Program
5/7/2019
Location: Mt. Laurel, New Jersey    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

 
Food Service
5/8/2019
Time: 6:00 PM
 

Thursday, May 9, 2019

 
Administrative Assistant Program
5/9/2019
Location: Rockaway, New Jersey    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

 
Academy #5 - Preparing for the Audit/Closing Your Books
5/14/2019
Location: Robbinsville, New Jersey    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Friday, May 17, 2019

 
Trustee Meeting
5/17/2019
Location: Robbinsville, New Jersey    Time: 9:30 AM
 

Thursday, June 27, 2019

 
Trustee Meeting
6/27/2019
Location: Robbinsville, New Jersey    Time: 9:30 AM
 
Displaying page 3 of 3
1  |  2  |  3

NJASBO
4 AAA Drive Suite 101,
Robbinsville New Jersey 08691
P: (609) 689-3870 F: (609) 689-3167